McCormick Theological Seminary Announces Its 2015-16 Annual Theme

Peacemaking In The City:  Equipping Transformational Leaders

In Memoriam: Elizabeth-Ann (Betty) Nicholson

Veteran Elder and Missionary Child Died at 81

New Book Published by Alum, Dr. Yung Suk Kim

Resurrecting Jesus: The Renewal of New Testament Theology

McCormick Partners with Faith in Place

McCormick Theological Seminary, in partnership with Faith in Place, offers the Certificate in Environmental Ministry and Leadership in 2015

McCormick Announced the Distinguished Alumni/ae Awards for 2015

And there are two of them! Congratulations to Pauline Coffman (M.A. '64) and the Rev. Trey Hammond (M.Div. '80)

$100,000 Grant for The Center for Faith and Service

Relationship with Arthur Vining Davis Foundations Renewed

Jeff Japinga Named for Position in Twin Cities Presbytery

Jeff will conclude his time on the McCormick faculty after teaching two Doctor of Ministry classes in July.