McCormick Accreditation

McCormick Theological Seminary is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission (HLC) and by the Commission on Accrediting of the Association of Theological Schools in the United States and Canada (ATS).

The following degree programs are approved: Master of Divinity, Master of Arts in Ministry, Master of Theological Studies, Master of Theology, Doctor of Ministry.

Association of Theological Schools (ATS)
10 Summit Park Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15275

Higher Learning Commission (HLC)
230 South LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60604

Read our Statement of Educational Effectiveness