Article Title Date
Tradition and Innovation: Seminaries that Change the World, Class of 2017-18 11-3-17
Center for Faith and Service Announces 2017-18 Seminaries that Change the World 11-2-17
Dr. David Daniels Pens Column in Response to Panel on the Reformation 02-22-18
Dr. Steed Davidson Earns Tenure 10-19-17
Dr. Reggie Williams Granted Tenure and Promoted to Associate Professor 10-19-17
McCormick Receives ATS Grant 10-19-17
McCormick Appoints Two New Members to Its Administrative Leadership Team 10-19-17
Leslie Diaz-Perez Succeeds Daniel Rodriguez-Diaz 10-19-17
In Memoriam: The Rev. Dr. Thomas Dunklin Parker 10-19-17
McCormick Honors Rev. Dr. Jeremiah A. Wright, Jr. 10-19-17
Rev. Shawna Bowman and Rev. Julian DeShazier Appointed to Experiential Education and Field Studies Experiential Education 10-19-17
Panel Discussion on Faith-Based Activism and Service in Public Life Features Melissa Rogers 10-19-17
On Charlottesville 10-19-17
Distinguished Alumnus for 2017: Rev. Kenneth Lehman 02-8-18
Rev. David Watkins III Named Assistant Dean of Student Academics and Support 10-19-17
In Memoriam: The Rev. Dr. George H. Gilmour 10-19-17
In Memoriam: the Rev. Dr. Robert Charles Ellson 10-19-17
McCormick Moves Forward 10-19-17
Three McCormick Alumni to Be Honored 10-19-17
Rev. Dr. Frank Yamada's Farewell Letter 10-19-17
Where Leadership Thrives: Summer Camp and the Hope for the World 10-6-17
Reunion Reflections: Questions to Ask Classmates and Yourself When you Return to Campus 10-16-17
President Yamada Gives Final Address to McCormick Community as 183rd Commencement Speaker 10-19-17
If…then… Let the Commencement (Speeches) Begin! 10-16-17
Rev. Wayne Meisel Was the Commencement Speaker at St. Andrews University 10-16-17