Article Title Date
McCormick Theological Seminary Awards 2016 Herman E. Schaalman Interreligious Leadership Award to Marvis L. Hardy 09-15-17
McCormick and LSTC Issue Joint Policy Statement Regarding Immigration Enforcement 09-15-17
McCormick Theological Seminary Accredited through 2027 09-15-17
1001 Residency in Chicago at Friendship Presbyterian Church 09-15-17
McCormick President Frank M. Yamada Accepts Position as Executive Director of ATS 09-15-17
McCormick Theological Seminary and The Center for Innovative Ministry Launch Third Annual McCormick Prize for Innovation Contest 09-15-17
Give a Year, Gain a Lifetime: Service Programs that Change the World Class of 2017 Announced 09-15-17
Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King and the Intersection of Faith and Service 09-15-17
McCormick Theological Seminary Seeks Public Comments 09-15-17
Herlong Redemption: A Story of Christmas 09-15-17
Be the Light: The Advent Calendar of Hope, Justice, and Joy 09-15-17
#GivingTuesday Do Justice Fund 09-15-17
A Pastoral Letter to President-elect Trump From a Presbyterian Minister 09-15-17
Of Thee I Sing 09-15-17
McCormick's Response to the Election 09-15-17
McCormick Hosts Clergy & Lay Leadership Summit XII 09-15-17
Think, Pray, Vote 09-15-17
Modern-Day Saints: 09-15-17
The Legacy of the Lost Coins 09-15-17
Theological Education Week: A Call to Conversations about Call 09-15-17
Mass Incarceration - A Form of Racialized Social Control 09-15-17
Outed By InterVarsity: Onward Christian Allies 09-15-17
The Fit Finder: How to Choose the Seminary That Is Right for You 09-15-17
Presbyterian Relief Meets Hurricane Matthew 09-15-17
In Memoriam: Dr. C. Siddha Weber 09-15-17