Article Title Date
McCormick to Offer New Degree Program Beginning in Fall 2014 5.21.2013
PC (USA) Moderator Neal Presa Visits McCormick 4.30.2013
ACTS D.Min. in Preaching Candidate Featured on Public Radio 4.18.2013
An Exciting Year for McCormick, as well as for this McCormick Trustee, Dr. P. Douglas Kindschi! 3.21.2013
Dream, Imagine, Hope: My Personal Experience of LEAD 2013 3.14.2013
McCormick Alums Making A Difference in the Lives of Others 3.4.2013
2013 World Day of Prayer 2.19.2013
1987 D.Min. Alum and His Church Author a Book 2.19.2013
Rev. Dirk Ficca Speaks at McCormick Worship 2.13.2013
Dr. Carol Newsom to Lecture on Evil: Conversations with the Bible and with Contemporary Voices 2.12.2013
Evil: Conversations with the Bible and with Contemporary Voices 2.7.2013
McCormick Welcomes Dr. Maulana Karenga 2.7.2013
Riegel Presents at Society of Biblical Literature Conference 2.5.2013
Martin Luther King, Jr. Praise and Worship Service Presents a Blessing to All 1.24.2013
LEAD 2013: Leadership, Education and Development for the Whole Church 1.24.2013
200 Gather for “Immigration” Conference 1.18.2013
Black History Activities feature MLK Lecture and Book Discussion 1.18.2013
A Former Student Remembers Cynthia Bolbach 12.13.2012
Former GA Moderator Cindy Bolbach dies at age 64 12.13.2012
McCormick's 2012 Advent Worship Service 12.4.2012
2012 HIV/AIDS Summit Filled With Energy 12.4.2012
Annual King Worship & Praise Celebration Features Rev. Dr. Carolyn Ann Knight 11.29.2012
Latin@ Center Hosts Immigration/Deportation Conference 11.28.2012
Women Against Violence 11.16.2012
Annual December 1 Aids Conference features Rev. Dr. Jeremiah Wright, Jr. and Rev. Dr. Otis Moss III 11.15.2012