Adjunct Faculty

McCormick’s adjunct faculty are essential to our teaching mission, contributing special expertise to support, supplement, and enrich McCormick’s curriculum.
Faculty profile Faculty Field of Study Email
Tony Aja Interculturalism and Social Justice tonyaja@mccormick.edu
Rev. Carol Allen Ministry, Spiritual Development
Nannette Banks Worship nbanks@mccormick.edu
Shawna Bowman Ministry and the Arts sbowman@mccormick.edu
Julian DeShazier Worship, Ministry jdeshazier@mccormick.edu
img Worship ldominski@mccormick.edu
Paula Hiebert Bible, Hebrew phiebert@mccormick.edu
Seon Yong Kim Bible, Greek sykim@mccormick.edu
So Jung Kim Theology skim@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Eliseo Pérez-Álvarez Apostolic Assembly eliseotzin@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Nolan Shaw Ministry nshaw@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Douglas Tracy Ministry dtracy@mccormick.edu
Dr. Tamar Wasoian Ministry, Christian Education twasoian@mccormick.edu