Staff and Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Extension Email Department
Banks Nannette 6322 nbanks@mccormick.edu Alumni/ae Relations
Beerman William 256-0736 wbeermann@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Bonner Elaine 256-0732 ebonner@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Bowman Shawna 6340 sbowman@mccormick.edu Experiential Field Education; Field Studies
Case-Winters Anna 6321 acase-winters@mccormick.edu Faculty
Cathey Robert 6233 rcathey@mccormick.edu Faculty
Crawford David 6250 dcrawford@mccormick.edu President's Office; Administration & Finance
Crittenden Anita 6334 anitacrittenden@go.mccormick.edu Alumni/ae Relations
Crumpton Stephanie 6329 scrumpton@mccormick.edu Faculty
Dagher Lisa 6320 ldagher@mccormick.edu Seminary Relations & Development
Davidson Steed 6348 sdavidson@mccormick.edu Faculty
DeShazier Julian 6340 jdeshazier@mccormick.edu Experiential Field Education; Field Studies
Diaz-Perez Leslie 6284 ldiaz-perez@mccormick.edu Hispanic Ministries
Eastwood Linda 6325 leastwood@mccormick.edu Liaison
Edwards-Dunn Stacey 6271 sedwards-dunn@mccormick.edu Faculty
Evans Sam 6288 sevans@mccormick.edu Seminary Relations & Development
Fassett Barbara 6365 bfassett@mccormick.edu IT & Systems
Gaines Natasha 6251 ngaines@mccormick.edu Administration & Finance
Hanner Alicia 6305 ahanner@mccormick.edu Registrar's Office
Hiebert Ted 6341 thiebert@mccormick.edu Faculty; Academic Affairs
Hightower Tabitha 6309 thightower@mccormick.edu Student Financial; Employment
Hopkins Barry 256-0738 bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Jacobson Courtney 6361 cjacobson@mccormick.edu Doctor of Ministry
Johnson Veronica 6319 vjohnson@mccormick.edu Admissions Office
Kaylin Burmaa 256-0731 bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Kim Dae Sung 6336 dkim@mccormick.edu Doctor of Ministry
Kliver Keith 6260 kkliver@mccormick.edu Finance; Student Accounts; Payroll; Accounts Payable
Lackland Gina 6276 glackland@mccormick.edu Admissions Office
Joyce Leachman 6283 jleachman@mccormick.edu Seminary Relations & Development
Lindstrom Joanne 6335 jlindstrom@mccormick.edu Faculty; Experiential Field Education; Field Studies
McBride Jennifer 6332 jmcbride@mccormick.edu Doctor of Ministry; Continuing Education
Meisel Wayne 6316 wmeisel@mccormick.edu Center for Faith & Service
Miller Marcy 6270 mfmiller@mccormick.edu Doctor of Ministry in Preaching
Miller Sylvia 6306 smiller@mccormick.edu Academic Affairs
Moomaw Jake 6262 jmoomaw@mccormick.edu IT & Systems
Ould Jennifer 6307 jould@mccormick.edu Academic Affairs; President's Office
Pulver Emilie 256-0730 epulver@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Rodriquez Priscilla 6310 prodriquez@mccormick.edu African-American Ministries; Hispanic Ministries
Sawyer Ken 6304 ksawyer@mccormick.edu Faculty
Tanzer Sarah 6328 stanzer@mccormick.edu Faculty
Thompson-Hill Dola 6297 dthompson-hill@mccormick.edu Receptionist
Turner Tracy 6254 tturner@mccormick.edu Administration & Finance
Vaughan Barbara 6349 bvaughan@mccormick.edu IT & Systems
Wade Chandra 6285 cwade@mccormick.edu Registrar's Office
Wallace Luke 6343 lwallace@mccormick.edu Property & Facilities
Watkins David 6314 dwatkins@mccormick.edu Students & Academics
Wenderoth Christine 256-0735 cwenderoth@jkmlibrary.org Faculty; JKM Library
Williams Monica 6275 mwilliams@mccormick.edu Administration & Finance
Williams Reggie 6279 rwilliams@mccormick.edu Faculty
Woodfaulk Ashley 6261 awoodfaulk@mccormick.edu Human Resources
Worley Robert 256-0707 rworley@mccormick.edu Faculty; Language Resource & Writing Center
Circulation Desk Circulation Desk 256-0739 JKM Library
Help Desk Help Desk 773-753-1835 mtssupport@mccormick.edu IT & Systems
Herald Office Herald Office 6272
JKM Library JKM Library 256-0739
LRWC LRWC 256-0748 Language Resource & Writing Center
Mail Room Mail Room 6344
Student Council Student Council 6272
Moore Stephanie 6282 smoore@mccormick.edu Development
Bogues Diane 6364 dbogues@mccormick.edu Admissions Office